Annual Joint Memorial Service - May 13, 2011

Post date: May 12, 2011 6:04:18 PM

The Annual Joint Memorial Service honoring deceased members of the Bench & Bar in our legal community was held May 13, 2011 at noon at Lucas County Court of Common Pleas Courtroom #5. This event was jointly sponsored by the Lucas County Bar Association, Thurgood Marshall Law Association, Toledo Women’s Bar and the Toledo Bar Association. After the moving tributes, a reception and refreshments were available in the rotunda.

Those honored will include:

Keith A. Keisser

Robert G. Clayton, Jr.

Larry A. Kaczala

James E. Goranson

Frederick J. Fadell

Richard J. Szczepaniak

Michael E. Judge

William R. Kennedy

Brent B. Nicholson

Donald R. Fraser

Lyman F. Spitzer

Justice Clifford F. Brown

Joseph H. Loeffler

Lt. Col. Grant E. Gabriel

Neil H. Light

Mark C. Schaffer

John T. Landwehr

John P. Donahue

Keith J. Winterhalter