2012 Officers & Executive Council Installed

Post date: Jan 10, 2012 4:14:59 AM

On January 9, 2012, the following 2012 Officers and Executive Council members of the Lucas County Bar Association were installed by the Hon. Arlene Singer of the Ohio 6th District Court of Appeals. In addition, yaer-end reports were provided by outgoing President, Jean Sieler, and Steve Lauer, Treasurer. The traditional Penny Pouch ceremony for the transfer of the authority of the Presidency was also performed, and incoming President, Rick Baum, made his first address to the Lucas County Bar Association.

President: Rick Baum

First Vice President: D. Lee Johnson

Second Vice President: Megan Simko

Secretary: Paul Syring

Treasurer: Steven Lauer

Executive Council: Joyce Anagnos, Naomi Baron, John McSweeny, Joyce Nowak, Tonya Robinson, Jean Sieler (Past President), Edward Zoltanski