Faculty and Staff

Todd Parker / Principal t_parker@union.k12.ia.us
 
Kindergarten
Jane Aswegan - j_aswegan@union.k12.ia.us
Sarah Burgart - s_burgart@union.k12.ia.us
 
1st Grade
Sheryl Petersen - s_petersen@union.k12.ia.us
 
2nd Grade
Cheryl Larison - c_larison@union.k12.ia.us
 
3rd Grade
Tracie Grosse - t_grosse@union.k12.ia.us
 
4th Grade
 
5th Grade
Angie Bechthold - a_bechthold@union.k12.ia.us
Brenda Jackson - b_jackson@union.k12.ia.us

Terri Donlea / Physical Education - t_donlea@union.k12.ia.us
Deb Jungling / Vocal Music - d_jungling@union.k12.ia.us
Jill Van Veldhuizen / Art /ELP - j_vanveldhuizen@union.k12.ia.us
Sherry Rizzuto / Guidance Counselor - s_rizzuto@union.k12.ia.us
Mike Bistline / Band - m_bistline@union.k12.ia.us 
Marjorie Whipple / K-1 Support Services - m_whipple@union.k12.ia.us
Jim Rozen / 2-3 Support Services - j_Rozen@union.k12.ia.us
Jodi Keller / 4-5 Support Services - j_keller@union.k12.ia.us
Amy Paulhus / Support Services Para - a_paulhus@union.k12.ia.us
Melissa Wandschneider / Support Para - m_wandschneider@union.k12.ia.us
Stacy Fleshner / Support Services Para s_fleshner@union.k12.ia.us 
Rachelle Frost / Support Services Para r_frost@union.k12.ia.us
Joan Getz / Support Services Para - j_getz@union.k12.ia.us
Kris Powell / Support Services Para - k_powell@union.k12.ia.us  
Patty Wandschneider/Title I Rdg. p_wandschneider@union.k12.ia.us
Lynne Peters/ Title I Reading - l_peters@union.k12.ia.us
Lesa Powell / School Nurse - l_powell@union.k12.ia.us
Lisa Mathis / Library Para - l_mathis@union.k12.ia.us
Kim Thomsen / Secretary - k_thomsen@union.k12.ia.us
Caren Wiedenhoff / Secretary - c_wiedenhoff@union.k12.ia.us
Mike/Transportation Director - m_stanfordl@union.k12.ia.us

 
Comments