About us‎ > ‎


Committee Chairs
Hospitality: Michelle Wootton and Barbara Smolen
Banquets and Awards: Rita Stevens
Staging and Maintenance: Joe Garcia and Justin Cohen
Fundraising and Strategic Planning: Jules Spaeth and Bruce Goldstein
Volunteer Coordination: Beth Bennett
Team Spirit: Lynn Sher
Keeper of the Log: Jules Spaeth
Main Line Slide: Dianna Kerekes and Karen Kozarsky
See Officers tab for committee chair contact information