Contact us

If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us at
2016-2017 PTA Executive Board
President             Mary Dahl
V.P.                     Anna Wright 
Treasurer             Staci Wright
Secretary             Katie Ipsen
Committee Chairs
Membership Chair:                     Christina Clausing
Legislative Rep:                         Michael McDonagh
Fundraiser:                                Tami McMurtrey
Carnival:                                   Sarah Slatter
Library Coordinator:                    Nicky Hester
Staff Appreciation:                     Marianne Ingersoll
Teacher Appreciation:                 Lisa Hatfield and Darcy Hoellwarth
Spirit Wear:                               DeNel Jones
Technology - Website/FB            Christina Clausing
Bulletin Board:                           Elaine Johnson