The Protestant Reformed Churches have as our creeds the "Three Forms of Unity" -- the Heidelberg Catechism, the Belgic Confession, and the Canons of Dordt.   We confess and proclaim the doctrines of double predestination; limited, effectual atonement; total depravity; irresistible grace; and the perseverance of saints, as fundamental truths of the gospel of grace. 

    click here for google map

    Sunday Services:  9:30 AM  &  6:00 PM
    (9:30 AM & 7:00 PM  June - July)

    Steven R. Key



    Now on Sermon Audio! 
    Use the window below or the navigation button to watch our sermons LIVE
    and access our audio & video sermon archive!

    Watch a ten minute introduction to
    The Protestant Reformed Churches