The Protestant Reformed Churches have as our creeds the "Three Forms of Unity" -- the Heidelberg Catechism, the Belgic Confession, and the Canons of Dordt.   We confess and proclaim the doctrines of double predestination; limited, effectual atonement; total depravity; irresistible grace; and the perseverance of saints, as fundamental truths of the gospel of grace.  

click here for google map

Sunday Services:  9:30 AM  &  6:00 PM
(9:30 AM & 7:00 PM  June - July)

Steven R. Key



Now on Sermon Audio! 

Watch our sermons, lectures, and other events
or access our audio & video sermon archive!

Loveland PR Church's special
25th Anniversary Young Adults Retreat!

Click HERE for more information

Watch a ten minute introduction to
The Protestant Reformed Churches