Home‎ > ‎

Announcements

Dance & Party with the LHC!!

posted Feb 19, 2017, 7:33 AM by Louisville Host Committee   [ updated Feb 19, 2017, 10:07 AM ]

St. Patrick's Day Dance!! 
Friday, March 17th 

9:30 - Midnight $5 per person 

The Care Center - Bells Lane - Louisville, KY 

D,j. - Shawn M. "Burning Down the House" - 50/50 - Raffle for 26th Falls City Convention (Sept, 29th - Oct. 1st) 

Proceeds will benefit the 26th Falls City Convention 

St Patricks Day Dance March 17th

LHC 2017 MONTHLY MEETING SCHEDULE

posted Feb 12, 2017, 3:19 PM by Louisville Host Committee   [ updated Feb 12, 2017, 3:21 PM ]

> Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
Falls City Convention - Date TBD
> Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center
> Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm The Care Center

1-2 of 2