Other Committees‎ > ‎

Political Action

Description of the app from NYSUT...

        "With the NYSUT Member Action Center App, you can easily take action on important issues and legislation with the click of a button. The app does all the work for you. It takes your zip code and quickly determines your legislators so you can start taking action right away. Make a free call to legislators. Fax your legislators a letter with one click. Get push notifications that inform you of the latest actions that need to be taken immediately. Have some fun too by getting your name on the Leaderboard by taking the most actions."


So be sure to download the NYSUT MAC App to be heard today!
NYSUT MAC


Available on the App Store




Get it on Google Play
Showing 8 items
NameBuilding(s)Email Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameBuilding(s)Email Address
Shawn Haley (chair) GS SHaley@LockportSchools.net 
Dani Hagen NP DHagen@LockportSchools.net 
Kim Kremer LOP KKremer@LockportSchools.net 
Cheryl Larkin EB  CLarkin@LockportSchools.net 
Dave Lowrey LHS DLowrey@LockportSchools.net 
Anita Mullane CU AMullane@LockportSchools.net 
Heather Palmer-Hall GS HHall@LockportSchools.net 
Kim VanSchoonhoven EB KVanSchoonhoven@LockportSchools.net 
Showing 8 items