Other Committees‎ > ‎

Bylaws and Constitution

Showing 11 items
NameBuilding(s)Email Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameBuilding(s)Email Address
Paula Senio (chair) CU PSenio@LockportSchools.net 
Dave Lowrey LHS DLowrey@LockportSchools.net 
Shawn Haley GS SHaley@LockportSchools.net 
Joe Flaherty GS JFlaherty@LockportSchools.net 
Cheryl Larkin EB  CLarkin@LockportSchools.net 
Steve Young NP SYoung@LockportSchools.net 
Laura Baren LHSW LBaren@LockportSchools.net 
Lisa Cicciarelli CU LCicciarelli@LockportSchools.net 
Victor Couturier CU VCouturier@LockportSchools.net 
Raymond Fiegl LHSW RFiegl@LockportSchools.net 
Martha LaPoint CU MLaPoint@LockportSchools.net 
Showing 11 items