Officers 2017-2018


President
                 
Alexa Jense - P2 PharmD
    alexa.jense@rockets.utoledo.edu

Vice President

Alexis Mann - P1 PharmD
    alexis.mann2@rockets.utoledo.edu   

Corresponding Secretary

Lexie Nieszczur - P2 PharmD
    alexis.nieszczur@rockets.utoledo.edu          

Recording Secretary 
Heather Young - PP2
    heather.young@rockets.utoledo.edu    
      
Treasurer
Molly Hill - P2 PharmD
    molly.hill@rockets.utoledo.edu  

Historian
Jessica Fowle - P3 PharmD
    jessica.fowle@rockets.utoledo.edu

Chaplain 
Emily Gonzalez - P1 PharmD
    emily.gonzalez@rockets.utoledo.edu

Fundraising Chairs 
Regann Geise - P1 PharmD
    regann.geise@rockets.utoledo.edu
Connor Steele - P1 PharmD
    connor.steele@rockets.utoledo.edu  

Recruitment Chairs 
Bri Latta - P2 ParmD
    brianna.latta@rockets.utoledo.edu
Michelle Gutta - P3 PharmD
    michelle.gutta@rockets.utoledo.edu
Carlee Vaughn - P1 PharmD
    carlee.vaughn@rockets.utoledo.edu

Service Chairs:
Brooke Domaleczny - P1 PharmD
    brooke.domaleczny@rockets.utoledo.edu
Paige Grube - P1 PharmD
    paige.grube@rockets.utoledo.edu   

Professionalism Chairs:
Abbey Kirwen - P3 PharmD
    abagail.kirwen@rockets.utoledo.edu
Lauren Guirch - P2 PharmD
    lauren.guirch@rockets.utoledo.edu

Social Chairs:
Courtney Fornwald - P1 PharmD
    courtney.fornwald@rockets.utoledo.edu 
Alexis Kelley - P3 PharmD
    alexis.kelley@rockets.utoledo.edu

Standards Chair:
Rebecca Hunold - P3 PharmD
    rebecca.hunold@rockets.utoledo.edu
      
Comments