Officers 2015-2016


President
                 
Jessica Durigon - P3 PharmD
    jdurigo@rockets.utoledo.edu

Vice President

Morgan Krause - P1 PharmD
    morgan.krause@rockets.utoledo.edu   

Treasurer

Lexie Zeleski - P1 PharmD
    alexandra.zeleski@gmail.com          

Recording Secretary 
Alicia Senart- P1 PharmD
    alicia.senart@rockets.utoledo.edu    
      
Corresponding Secretary 
Samantha Beery- P1 PharmD
    Samantha.beery@rockets.utoledo.edu  

Historian
Monique Domas-PP2
    Monique.domas@rockets.utoledo.edu

Chaplain 
Ami Mehta - P2 PharmD
    ami.mehta@rockets.utoledo.edu

Fundraising Chairs 
Shivani Bhakta- P1 PharmD
    Shivani.bhakta@rockets.utoledo.edu
Brittany Pirl-P1 PharmD
    Brittany.pirl@rockets.utoledo.edu  

Service Chairs 
Amy Dutko-P1 ParmD
    Amy.dutko@rockets.utoledo.edu
Jessica Fowle-P1 PharmD
    jessica.fowle@rockets.utoledo.edu

Recruitment Chairs:
Gabi Price - P1 BSPS
    gabriella.price@rockets.utoledo.edu
Makenzy Speiser - P3 PharmD
    makenzy.speiser@rockets.utoledo.edu   

Social Chairs:
Chrysetn Eberhard- P1 PharmD
    chrysten.eberhard@rockets.utoledo.edu
Emily Johnson- PP2
    Emily.johnson@rockets.utoledo.edu

Professionalism Chair:
Sami Bhatti - PP2
    samiyah.bhatti@rockets.utoledo.edu 
      
Comments