Officers 2014-2015


Presidents
Makenzy Speiser - P2 PharmD
    makenzy.speiser@rockets.utoledo.edu                  
Megan Shaw - P2 BSPS
    megan.shaw@rockets.utoledo.edu

Vice President

Danielle Pendice - P3 PharmD
    danielle.pendice@rockets.utoledo.edu   

Treasurer

Lexie Zeleski - P1 PharmD
    alexandra.zeleski@gmail.com          

Recording Secretary
Stephanie Hage - PP2
    stephanie.hage@rockets.utoledo.edu 
   
          
Corresponding Secretary 
Tiana Salindo - PP2
    tiana.salindo@rockets.utoledo.edu

Historian
Gabbie Price - PP2
    gabriella.price@rockets.utoledo.edu

Chaplain 
Sam Golden - P1 PharmD
    samantha.golden@rockets.utoledo.edu

Fundraising Chairs 
Tappi Thomas - PP2
    tapasya22thomas@gmail.com
Sami Bhatti - PP2
    samiyah.bhatti@rockets.utoledo.edu               

Service Chairs
Courtney Alt - P2 PharmD
    courtney.alt2@utoledo.edu
Ava Carlson - P2 PharmD
    ava.carlson@rockets.utoledo.edu
Sienna Gerdeman - PP2
    sienna.gerdeman@rockets.utoledo.edu

Recruitment Chairs:
Ami Mehta - P2 PharmD
    ami.mehta@rockets.utoledo.edu
Kasey Forwerck - PP2
    kasey.forwerck@rockets.utoledo.edu
Sarah Daykin - P3 PharmD
    sarah.daykin@rockets.utoledo.edu    

Social Chairs:
Abbey Kirwen - PP2
    abagail.kirwen@rockets.utoledo.edu
Bryn Langenderfer - PP2
    bryn.langenderfer@rockets.utoledo.edu

Professionalism Chair:
Jessica Durigon - P3 PharmD
    jdurigo@rockets.utoledo.edu
      
Comments