Chelsea vs Man Utd Live Stream - Watch Chelsea vs Manchester United Online Free 05 Feb 2012

Watch Chelsea Man Utd Live Stream EPL Free Online HD on 5 February 2012. Chelsea vs Man Utd Live Streaming. Chelsea v United Live Stream. Chelsea Manchester United Free Stream :
Date : Sunday, 5 February 2012
Time : 16.00 BST (UK time), 17.00 CET and 11.00 EST (USA Eastern)
Venue : Stamford Bridge, London

Chelsea host Manchester United in the Matchday 24 Premier League Season 2011-2012. on Sunday, 5 February 2012 16.00 BST (UK time), 17.00 CET and 11.00 EST (USA Eastern) taking place at Stamford Bridge, London.

Former England captain John Terry is going to be absent on Sunday when Chelsea undertake Premier League title-chasing Man utd at Stamford Bridge.

The Football Association on Friday decided to strip Terry of the national team's skipper's armband within the wake of his alleged racial abuse of Anton Ferdinand.

Focus has inevitably fallen upon Chelsea captain Terry, but he will not face United after neglecting to overcome the knee injury which caused him to overlook the midweek draw at Swansea.

It would happen to be Terry's first on-field appearance since his court denial of alleged racism also it could have delivered a conference with Rio Ferdinand, brother of Anton, along with a possible snubbed handshake.

But the Chelsea centre-back hasn't recovered from his injury, which Chelsea manager Andre Villas-Boas revealed had been sustained in the FA Cup win over Portsmouth.

Chelsea vs Man Utd Head to Head :

England - Premier League ‎(EPL)‎ Sep 18, 2011 Man Utd. 3 - Chelsea FC 1 
England - Premier League ‎(EPL)‎ May 8, 2011 Man Utd. 2 - Chelsea FC 1 
UEFA Champions League ‎(UCL)‎ Apr 12, 2011 Man Utd. 2 - Chelsea FC 1 
UEFA Champions League ‎(UCL)‎ Apr 6, 2011 Chelsea FC 0 - Man Utd. 1 
England - Premier League ‎(EPL)‎ Mar 1, 2011 Chelsea FC 2 - Man Utd. 1
Comments