Lisgar School Council Fundraising Initiative

The Lisgar School Council (LSC) would like to invite you to help us create a better working and learning environment for our children by supporting the 2017 Fundraising Initiative.

With a mandate to raise funds to meet the needs and desires of LCI, above and beyond what the School Board provides, our Fundraising Sub-Committee compiled a Wishlist of items proposed through consultations with parents, teachers, students, clubs and school administration. For full details please follow the links below: 

For online donations: School Cash  Online  On-line registration with School Board (OCDSB) is required.

The Fundraising Committee wishes to extend its appreciation to the following 2016-2017 Contributors:

  • Bridge
  • Lauri Cabral
  • Eutalia Chung
  • Rosemary Cureton-Lane
  • Andrew Fyfe
  • Ti-Chen Hsieh
  • Ghada Khalil
  • Yiwu Lei
  • Robin Morrin
  • Tracey Pearson
  • Kim Reid
  • Phillip Rennison
  • Glenn Wheeler
  • Margo Williams
  • Yi Zhou