Clubs‎ > ‎

Lions Clubs


[We are unable to supply further contact details for individual Lions clubs or Lions members unless they have listed same on their own club website - For further information you may contact the relevant zone chairperson.
The clubs listed SHOWN UNDERLINED below have public websites (click for link),  or Click here to jump to list of club websites, OR a separate list of club Facebookpages



The following list shows only clubs which have public websites:-...
[A separate list of club Facebook pages is at Lions Club Facebook pages
Showing 40 items
ClubnameWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ClubnameWebsite
Cessnock http://tinyurl.com/cessnocklionsclub 
Cessnock (Facebook) https://www.facebook.com/cessnocklionsclub/ 
Cessnock Wine Country http://cessnockwinecountry.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Charlestown http://charlestown.nsw.lions.org.au 
Clarence Town http://ClarenceTownAu.lionwap.org 
East Maitland http://eastmaitland.nsw.lions.org.au/  
Eleebana http://eleebana.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Elermore Vale http://elermorevale.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Gloucester http://gloucester.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Gorokan-Kanwal http://gorokan-kanwal.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Gosford Challenge http://gosfordchallenge.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Gosford City-East Gosford http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/gosfordn3/ 
Green Point - Avoca http://www.greenpointavocalions.org.au/ 
Gwandalan http://gwandalan.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Hunter Business Lions Club http://hunterbusiness.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Jesmond http://jesmond.nsw.lions.org.au 
Killarney Bateau (FaceBook) https://www.facebook.com/Lions-Club-of-Killarney-Bateau-233914216772299/ 
Kurri Kurri http://kurrikurri.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Maitland http://maitland.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Medowie http://medowie.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Mudgee http://mudgee.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Munmorah-SummerlandPoint http://munmorahsummerland.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Muswellbrook http://muswellbrook.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Newcastle http://newcastle.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Raymond Terrace http://raymondterrace.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Scone (facebook) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Scone-Lions-Club/170085333014656 
Singleton http://singleton.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Soldiers Point http://soldierspoint.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Swansea http://swansea.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Tea Gardens http://teagardens.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Terrigal-Wamberal http://terrigalwamberal.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
The Entrance http://theentrance.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Tilligerry Peninsula http://tilligerrypeninsula.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Toronto http://toronto.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Toukley http://toukleyau.lionwap.org/ 
Valentine http://valentine.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Wangi Wangi http://www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/wangiwangiau/index.php 
Warners Bay http://warnersbay.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Woy Woy Peninsula http://woywoypeninsulalc.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Wyong http://wyong.nsw.lions.org.au/ 
Showing 40 items