19days since
Center Point - Urbana & Linn-Mar School District Special Elections

Contact Information:

City Council Maps

Cedar Rapids
On June 14, 2005, the citizens of Cedar Rapids voted on a measure to change the form of city government. The city of Cedar Rapids is divided into five Council Districts.

Click here to view which Cedar Rapids precincts make up the Cedar Rapids Council Districts.

Click here to read the Home Rule Charter for Cedar Rapids.
If you have questions in regard to the districts, then please feel free to contact us at (319) 892-5300 or elections@linncounty.org.
Are you left asking yourself where is my district? Now you are just a click a way from viewing district maps for the entire city. It's that easy.
Please use the links below to view maps for the Council Districts.