Welcome to my homepage! 
I am an Assistant Professor for Financial Economics at Ecole Polytechnique CREST in Paris, a CEPR research affiliate (Monetary Economics and Fluctuations), and a member of the Finance Theory Group.

My fields of interest are Financial Intermediation, Asset Pricing, Market Microstructure and International Finance. My current research focuses on the impact of regulation on creditor incentives and financial stability. For my analysis, I use, amongst others, techniques from global game theory.  I am further interested in cryptocurrency markets, exchange rates, and incentives involved with blockchain. 

Find my  CV, my SSRN and repec author page.

NEW:   I am organizing a weekly Virtual Finance Theory seminar, on
Wednesdays, 12 noon ET (9am SF, 5pm London, 6pm Germany/France)
starting April 15th-July


If you are interested in attending, send me an email from an institutional address to mail(at)virtualfinancetheoryseminar.com


           
contact:  Linda Schilling, CREST, 5 Avenue Henry Le Chatelier, 91120 Palaiseau, France
Email:     linda.schilling(at)polytechnique.edu

Phone
:    +33
(0)170266726
office:
      4053