Board of the Lincolnville Historical Society

Diane O’Brien, president
Rosey Gerry, vice-president
Connie Parker, secretary/treasurer
Sandy Delano
Cecil Dennison
Randy Harvey
Harbour Mitchell
Allan Thomas
Dwight Wass

Mailing address
Lincolnville Historical Society 
P. O. Box 204 
Lincolnville, ME 04849

Phone and Email

If you have any queries, please contact us via phone (207-789-5445) or email (