Important Dates to Remember!

Home‎ > ‎

-Committee Chairs

Lima PTA

Chair:           Heidi Banser                  
Treasurer:   Jean Campany
Secretary:    Krista Rozzi
Showing 22 items
CommitteeContact PersonEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Adventure Day Erinn Camp/Lynley Guckian E_camp10@yahoo.com/lhymas@rochester.rr.com 
Author Visit Lisa Smith ljpsmith@rochester.rr.com 
Bike, Trike, Hike  Marci Nabor/Jessa Burdett jbjsbi@rit.edu 
Book Fair Robin Ha robinh7@gmail.com 
Box Tops  Brittney Goodyear/Anna Kirkwood  
Community Outreach Camille Cole/Kim Gangi Camill3@yahoo.com/kim.gangi@inserocpa.com 
Fall Festival  Jean Campany/Melissa Jacobs /mjac96@aol.com 
Fall Weekend  Jennifer Gillette Jennifer_Gillette@hflcsd.org 
Gardening Liason   
Healthy Sisters Soup and Bean Works    
Parent Universities Jessa Burdett jbjsbi@rit.edu 
Paw-Print Publishing Peggy Torpey torpeyp@yahoo.com 
Rollerskating   
School Spirit    
Square One Art    
Staff Play  Camille Cole /Debbie Mros Camill3@yahoo.com 
Teacher Appreciation Kristine Brassie/Kathy Colgan kbrassie@rochester.rr.com / kcolgan@rochester.rr.com 
Visit Our Schools Day  Megan Angelo meganrh14@aol.com 
Volunteer Coordinator/Rainbow Readers Lynley Guckian lhymas@rochester.rr.com 
Website Updates Lisa Smith ljpsmith@rochester.rr.com 
Wee Delivery Heather Dailor hethanne@yahoo.com 
YAR (Young Audiences of Rochester)   
Showing 22 items
Comments