Our Organization‎ > ‎


posted Aug 24, 2014, 5:44 PM by Peter Hertan   [ updated Sep 25, 2016, 9:27 PM ]

The 2016-2017 Leadership positions

EC/CRO (ARES Emergency Communications Coordinator and RACES Chief Radio Officer)
    Peter L Hertan, K6PLH, phertan@alum.mit.edu,  408.315.0209
    (Membership Officer)

AEC/ARO (ARES Assistant Emergency Communications Coordinators and RACES Assistant Radio Officers) 
    Patrick Dirks, N6PWD (Emergency Operations Officer)
    Bill Frantz, AE6JV (Analog Radio Technology Officer)
    Peri Frantz, KI6SLX (Media Content Officer
    Gregg Kerlin, KM6CLI (Digital Radio Technology Officer)
    Terry Shoup, N6WYA (Training Officer)
    Juval Lowy, KK6YZS (Performance Measures/QA Officer)
    Clay Couger, WC6YJ (Safety Officer)
    Matthew Hudes, N6XJL (Planning Officer)