8. Saunders, Jansson, Fisher & Rosett-Hafter

Robert Saunders
Published by Askerforlaget in 2008 this is the first Norwegian edition of the poem. It was also published with these illustrations in the US by The Vika Press, in 2012.

Tove Jansson
Published by Tate in 2011 this is the first edition in English. It was first published by Bonniers, Stockholm in Swedish in 1959 under the title 'Snarkjakten'.

Jeffrey Fisher
Published by The Folio Society, London in 2010, with slip case.



Geneva Rosett-Hafter
Published by Ferrington, London in 2007