Join Our Starburst Committee 

Starburst is organized and run by a group of volunteers from the community.
If you would like to help with this exciting event,
or just talk with any of us:

Dean Mazzarella

Bob Healy Chair

 Sett Firmani

 Fred Fredrickson

Pete Michaels 

Priscille Michaels

Mary Mullahy 

 Marlene Thibeault

Brandon Robbins

Wendy Wiiki

Russ Kruger

Larry Zuaro

Bob Landry