Trans ("Getting Stoned: Listening as an Active Participant", Steven Schick, Ojai Music Festival) 11'25"

Garden Eight (Ricardo Descalzo, piano solo) 15'40"

Tremors of a Memory Chord (記憶的弦動, piano and grand Chinese orchestra) 18’04” 
Serashi Fragments (JACK Quartet) 7'49"
  • Click here to watch a performance by the Left Coast Chamber Music Ensemble. 
  • Digital score available here.

Luminous (Chamber Concerto for Contrabass, Mark Dresser, Steven Schick) 24'08"

Deriving Worlds (documentary short on the creation of
Lei Liang's Hearing Landscapes by Keita Funakawa18'43"

In Praise of Shadows (陰翳禮讚, flute solo) 9’51” 
  • Click here to watch a performance by Manuel Zurria with video projection by Patrick Kelley. 
  • Digital score available here.
My Windows (我的窗, Joanna Chao, piano solo) 4’19” 
  • Click here to watch a performance by pianist Joanna Chao. 
  • Digital score available here.
Subpages (1): News