The Navagrantha are the nine most sacred texts of Mahāyāna Buddhism. As a whole, they form the Dharma Maṇḍala. This site connects to resources that can be used to learn and study the Navagrantha, and is based upon handouts designed for reading groups wherein the Navagrantha are studied.

The Navagrantha
  1. Prajñāparamitā (Aṣṭasāhasrikā), The Perfection of Wisdom — 2017 (Complete)
  2. Gaṇḍavyūha, The Array of Heroes
  3. Daśabhūmika, The Ten Stages — 2017 (Complete)
  4. Samādhirāja, The King of Samādhi
  5. Laṅkāvatāra, The Descent into Laṅka
  6. Saddharmapuṇḍarīkā, The White Lotus of the True Law — 2016-17 (Complete)
  7. Lalitavistara, The Play in Full
  8. Suvarṇaprabhāsa, The Golden Light
  9. Tathāgataguhya, The Secret of the Tathāgata