Announcements‎ > ‎

Lean and Water Toolkit Webinar

posted Dec 20, 2011, 9:25 AM by Paula Del Giudice

How to Connect:

Date:  Tue., Dec. 20, 2011

Time:  3:00 pm EST, 2:00 pm CST, 1:00 p.m. MST, 12:00 pm PST

WEB ACCESS

Join as Attendee: http://stateoftexas.qwestccc.com/QwestWeb/LeanEnvironment

First time CenturyLink CCC user?  Run system test: http://stateoftexas.qwestccc.com/utilities/fullbrowsertest.aspx

AUDIO ACCESS

Dial-in (U.S.):   Toll:   1-720-279-0026

Toll free:   1-877-820-7831

Č
ĉ
Paula Del Giudice,
Dec 20, 2011, 9:25 AM
Comments