Involved people

Showing 24 items
NameEmail-addressCompany
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail-addressCompany
Wouter Tavernier wouter.tavernier@intec.ugent.be Ghent-University - IBBT/IBCN 
Dimitri Papadimitriou dimitri.papadimitriou@alcatel-lucent.com Alcatel-Lucent - Bell Labs 
Didier Colle didier.colle@intec.ugent.be Ghent University - IBBT/IBCN 
Georgios Zervas gzerva@essex.ac.uk University of Essex 
Arturo Servin aservin@lacnic.net LACNIC 
Idelfonso Tafur Monroy idtm@fotonik.dtu.dk University of Denmark 
Nancy Alionisti nancy@di.uoa.gr NTUA 
Bernard Sales bernard.sales@alcatel-lucent.com Alcatel-Lucent - Bell Labs 
Hiroaki Harai harai@nict.go.jp NICT 
T. Ohtsuki ohtsuki@ics.keio.ac.jp Keio University 
Luigi Iannone luigi@net.t-labs.tu-berlin.de  TU Berlin 
Ramón J. Durán rduran@tel.uva.es Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingenieros de Telecomunicación 
Elio Salvadori elio.salvadori@create-net.org Create Net 
Saradhi Chava schava@create-net.org Create Net 
Darko Zibar dazi@fotonik.dtu.dk University of Denmark 
Didier Bourse didier_arnaud.bourse@alcatel-lucent.com Alcatel-Lucent - Bell Labs 
Bart Puype bart.puype@intec.ugent.be Ghent-University - IBBT/IBCN 
Bela Berde bela.berde@alcatel-lucent.com Alcatel-Lucent - Bell Labs 
Bart Rousseau bart.rousseau@alcatel-lucent.com Alcatel-Lucent - Bell Labs 
Dimitri Staessens dimitri.staessens@intec.ugent.be Ghent University - IBBT/IBCN 
Elio Salvadori elio.salvadori@create-net.org Createnet 
Martin Stiemerling mstiemerling@googlemail.com NEC 
Nancy Alonistioti nancy@di.uoa.gr University of Athens, Greece 
Ramón J. Durán Barroso rduran@tel.uva.es Escuela Técnica Superior de Ingenieros de Telecomunicación de la Universidad de Valladolid 
Showing 24 items
Comments