LCPL Online‎ > ‎

About Us

M. Rex Bain, MAIOP
Library Director
Board of Trustees
Katie Yarbrough, Chair, District 3
Tammy Black, District 4
Daisy Harris, District 1
Rheta Harrison, District 2
Leah Hembree, District 5
Join the Library!
If you are not a member of the LCPL yet, you may begin the registration process here or download the below application and bring it to the Library with your valid photo ID.  We are only able to process applications submitted in person. We would be happy to have you join us!
Lawrence County Public Library,
Mar 26, 2020, 9:43 AM