Contact Us‎ > ‎

Probation Officers


Showing 11 items
OfficerCaseloadEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficerCaseloadEmailPhone
LeeAnn Piatt ARD lpiatt@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1111 
Anthony Ross General Supervision aross@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1144 
John Heinrich General Supervision jheinrich@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1131 
Ricky Jones General Supervision rjones@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1130 
Rob Montanari General Supervision rmontanari@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1106 
Ryan Hites General Supervision rhites@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1146 
Lisa Williams Intake lwilliams@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1112 
CJ Hunt IPP/House Arrest cjhunt@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1128 
Lacey Miller IPP/House Arrest lmiller@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1127 
Rachelle Riley Sex Offenders rriley@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1107 
Sarah McCowin Treatment Courts, Interstate Transfers (outgoing only)  smccowin@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1104 
Showing 11 items