Contact Us‎ > ‎

    Probation Officers


    Showing 10 items
    NameCaseloadEmailPhone
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Sort 
     
    Andrew Crowl Sex Offenders & Mental Health acrowl@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1107 
    Anthony Ross  aross@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1144 
    CJ Hunt IPP/House Arrest cjhunt@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1128 
    Dan Klein Intensive Supervision dklein@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1106 
    Jennifer Krueger IPP/House-Arrest jkrueger@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1127 
    Lacey Miller Drug Court Officer lmiller@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1104 
    LeeAnn Piatt Minimum/Maximum lpiatt@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1111 
    Lisa Williams Minimum/Maximum lwilliams@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1112 
    Sarah McCowin ARD, WebPortal, Interstate Transfers & Community Service smccowin@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1130 
    Tammy Waters Minimum/Maximum twaters@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1116 
    Showing 10 items