Contact Us‎ > ‎

Probation Officers


Showing 14 items
OfficerCaseloadEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficerCaseloadEmailPhone
 Community Service apo@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1130 
Anthony Ross Minimum/Maximum aross@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1144 
CJ Hunt IPP/House Arrest cjhunt@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1128 
Corey Neill Minimum/Maximum cneill@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1131 
Jennifer Krueger  jkrueger@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1106 
John Heinrich  jheinrich@co.lawrence.pa.us  
Lacey Miller IPP/House Arrest lmiller@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1127 
LeeAnn Piatt Intensive Supervision lpiatt@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1111 
Lisa Williams Intake lwilliams@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1112 
Rachelle Riley Minimum/Maximum rriley@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1146 
Richard Jopek Treatment Courts rjopek@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1104 
Ryan Hites  rhites@co.lawrence.pa.us  
Sarah McCowin Pre-Trial, Interstate Transfers (outgoing only), ARD & Community Service smccowin@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1116 
Vacant   (724) 614-1107 
Showing 14 items