Contact Us‎ > ‎

Probation Officers


Showing 11 items
OfficerCaseloadEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficerCaseloadEmailPhone
Andrew Crowl Sex Offenders & Mental Health acrowl@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1107 
Anthony Ross Minimum/Maximum aross@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1144 
CJ Hunt IPP/House Arrest cjhunt@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1128 
Jennifer Krueger Intensive Supervision jkrueger@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1106 
Lacey Miller IPP/House Arrest lmiller@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1127 
LeeAnn Piatt Minimum/Maximum lpiatt@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1111 
Lisa Williams Intake lwilliams@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1112 
Matt Barge  mbarge@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1130 
Rachelle Riley  rriley@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1146 
Richard Jopek Drug Court rjopek@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1104 
Sarah McCowin Minimum/Maximum & Interstate Transfers smccowin@co.lawrence.pa.us (724) 614-1116 
Showing 11 items