Navigation

    All Members‎ > ‎

    3) Action Circle Members

    Action Circle 1: Health Behaviors
    1 Billy Bruce hollandkat3@aol.com
    2 Cary Williams cwilliams@starcjc.com
    3 Diva Justice Diva_Justice@bshsi.org
    4 Dominique R. Leroux dleroux@ahcfit.com; dleroux@proebusiness.com
    5 Eddie Philabaun ephilabaun@starcjc.com
    6 Joe Isaac joeisaacpt@yahoo.com
    7 Maxine Lewis  maxine.lewis@odh.ohio.gov
    8 Robert Vinson ethoh9@yahoo.com
    9 Scott Landers scott@americanhealthcenters.com
         
         
    Action Circle 2: Access to Quality Healthcare
    1 Diva Justice Diva_Justice@bshsi.org
    2 Erica R Deligne erica@americanhealthcenters.com
    3 Gail W Tillack gail.tillack@st-marys.org
    4 Georgia Dillon Georgia.dillon@odh.ohio.gov
    5 Joe Isaac joeisaacpt@yahoo.com
    6 Nancy Lewis nlewis@ilcao.org
    7 Paul Lageman plageman@st-marys.org
    8 Stacy L. Murray-Medcalf stacym7@gmail.com; thecause7@gmail.com
    9 Tim Parnell tparnell@st-marys.org
    10 Vinod Miriyala vmiriyala@ilcao.org
         
         
    Action Circle 3: Physical Environment
    1 Lana Cherrington Lana.Cherrington@odh.ohio.gov 
    2 Laura P Gilliam laura.gilliam@unitedwayrivercities.org
    3 Terri Fisher terrif.fgc@gmail.com
         
         
    Action Circle 4: Social Factors
    1 Emily Bain emilycbain@gmail.com
    2 Shawnta Allen afcfc@lawrencedd.org
    3 Terri Fisher terrif.fgc@gmail.com
         
         
    Action Circle 5: Economic Factors
    1 Bill Pratt  bsracowsp@aol.com
    2 Les Boggs lesboggs415@hotmail.com
    3 Stephanie Burcham  blacks@ohio.edu
    4 Vivian Vailana viviane@ledcorp.org
         
         
    Action Circle 6: Health and Education
    1 Angela LeMaster angela_don1115@yahoo.com
    2 Becky Bowling becky.bowling@sv.k12.oh.us 
    3 Billy Bruce hollandkat3@aol.com
    4 Cary Williams cwilliams@starcjc.com
    5 Debbie Carpenter carpenter.142@osu.edu 
    6 Jana Parnell  
    7 Jayshree Shah jshah@southpoint.k12.oh.us
    8 Laura Brown laura.brown@odh.ohio.gov
    9 Laurie Godschalk godschalklj@collins-cc.edu
    10 Lynne Bowens bowens342@hotmail.com
    11 Mary Ellen Smith MaryEllen.Smith@st-marys.org
    12 Peggy Fuller PFuller@headstartworks.org
         
         
    Action Circle 7: Grants
    1 Jeanette K. Chambers jchamber@columbus.rr.com
    2 Jewell Hackworth  jewell@wdrc.net
    3 Lola Brohard lolabgood@yahoo.com
    4 Tim Sexton timsexton01@yahoo.com
         
         
    Action Circle 8: Marketing & Public Relations
    1 Andrew Thomas at340798@ohio.edu
    2 Candice Finley cfinley@agoc.com
    3 Jessica Williams jwilliams@ilcao.org  
    4 Keisha Wente keishapreston@hotmail.com
    5 Scott Neill  scott.neill@unitedwayrivercities.org
    Comments