Media - Audio and Video


Bowen Viola Concerto First Movement

Rebecca Clarke Sonata 1st movement - Performed at 2013 Lionel Tertis International Viola Competition

Der Schwanendreher - 3rd Movement

Mozart Duo for Violin and Viola K. 423

J.S. Bach Suite No 5 - Courante

"Night Falls Fast" by Ryan Gallagher - commissioned by Laura Seay 2007

Mozart String Quartet K. 421 1st movement

Janacek "Intimate Letters" 1st movement

Schubert Quartettsatz

Martinu Madrigals for Violin and Viola - 1st Movement

American Viola Society Festival Master Class


Beethoven String Quartet Op 135

Beethoven String Quartet Op 135 - Fourth movement  
LK String Quartet

Mozart Clarinet Quintet

Mozart Clarinet Quintet K. 581  - Third movement
LK String Quartet and Romie de Guise-Langlois