2017 Cornwall County Age Groups & Championships

County Distance Event - Sunday 5th February

County Events 
 Saturday 18th February - Penzance
Sunday 19th February - Bodmin
Saturday 25th February - Penzance
Sunday 26th February - Bodmin



Closing date for Distance event to LSC competition secretary 4th January.
Closing date for County events to LSC competition secretary 6th January.



County Schedule




2016 PLYMOUTH LEANDER CHRISTMAS LEVEL 3 MEET 
Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th December at Plymouth Life Centre.


Closing date to LSC competition secretary 18th November.


Meet Pack including Entry form





2016 CARN BREA & HELSTON WINTER INVITATIONAL LEVEL 4 MEET
 
Saturday 3rd December at Penzance Leisure Centre


Closing date to LSC competition secretary 28th October

Meet pack including entry form



2016 CCASA DEVELOPMENT
 
Sunday 20th November at Bodmin Dragons Leisure Centre


Closing date to LSC competition secretary 21st October (extended to Wednesday 26th October)






2016 NORTH CORNWALL DRAGONS LEVEL 3 OPEN MEET

Saturday 5th November/Sunday 6th November at Bodmin Dragons Leisure Centre


Closing date to LSC competition secretary 9th October (extended to 13th October)




2016 EXETER LEVEL 2 OPEN MEET

Saturday 1st October/Sunday 2nd October at Plymouth Life Centre


Closing date to LSC competition secretary 2nd September




2016 CARN BREA & HELSTON LEVEL 2 OPEN MEET

Saturday 1st October at Penzance
Sunday 2nd October at Bodmin

Closing date to LSC competition secretary 2nd September



2016 CORMORANTS & DRAGONS LEVEL 3 DISTANCE MEET

at Bodmin 

25th September

Closing date to LSC competition secretary 2nd September

Event programme

2016 PLYMOUTH LEANDER LEVEL 3 SUMMER MEET

at Plymouth Life Centre 50m 

22nd/23rd/24th July

Closing date to LSC competition secretary 24th June




CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

FRIDAY 10TH JUNE, SATURDAY 11TH JUNE
FRIDAY 17TH JUNE





CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRY FORMS 27TH MAY


2016 PLYMOUTH LEANDER LEVEL 1 MEET

at Plymouth Life Centre 50m

27th/28th/29th May

Closing date to LSC competition secretary 24th April






2016 MILLFIELD & TAUNTON DEANE LEVEL 1 MEET

at MILLFIELD 50m

22nd/23rd/24th April

Closing date 30th March

Event programme

Entry Form


2016 NEWQUAY OPEN
for 9-13 year olds

BODMIN

SUNDAY 8TH MAY



ENTRY FORM

CLOSING DATE TO LSC COMPETITION SECRETARY FRIDAY 8TH APRIL







2016 INTERMEDIATE GALA

PENZANCE

SATURDAY 19TH MARCH


Qualifying Times and Entry Pack

CLOSING DATE TO LSC COMPETITION SECRETARY FRIDAY 12TH FEBRUARY




2016 CCASA AGE GROUPS AND CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st February
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th February



CLOSING DATE WEDNESDAY 27TH JANUARY



DARTMOOR SPRINT MEET 2016

Sunday 24th January 2016

Parklands Leisure Centre, Okehampton

Closing Date 6th January






PLYMOUTH LEANDER CHRISTMAS SPRINTS

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th December 2015

Plymouth Life Centre

Closing Date 20th November





PLYMOUTH MARGARET GARDNER MEMORIAL MEET

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th November 2015

Plymouth College

Closing Date 6th November

Event details and entry form.

CCASA DEVELOPMENT GALA

Saturday 21st November 2015




CLOSING DATE FRIDAY 23rd OCTOBER TO LSC COMPETITION SECRETARY



NORTH CORNWALL DRAGONS LEVEL 3 OPEN MEET

Sunday 8th November 2015


CLOSING DATE 10th OCTOBER TO LSC COMPETITION SECRETARY 






EXETER LEVEL 2 & 3 OPEN MEET

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th October 2015



CLOSING DATE 4TH SEPTEMBER TO LSC MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY.






CARN BREA & HELSTON LEVEL 2 OPEN MEET

Friday 2nd (Bodmin)/Saturday 3rd (Penzance)

Entry Pack

CLOSING DATE 31ST AUGUST








CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

FRIDAY 5TH JUNE
FRIDAY 12TH JUNE, SATURDAY 13TH JUNE.





CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRY FORMS 29TH MAY






NEWQUAY OPEN
for ages 9-13 years
Sunday 10th May













ĉ
Bel Cas,
19 Jan 2015, 23:54