Contacts


Showing 26 items
NAMEOFFICEPHONEEMAIL
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NAMEOFFICEPHONEEMAIL
    
Alissa White GS 130 252-572-6249 alissawhite@arizona.edu 
Ben McElhaney GS 107 403-5635 (cell) mcelhane@arizona.edu 
Dave Steinke GS 446 490-7206 (cell) dsteinke@arizona.edu 
Duke Ozamah GS 531 520-244-6117 dozamah@arizona.edu 
Gayland Simpson GS 105 979-2328 (cell) gws@arizona.edu 
George Gehrels GS 529 349-4702 (cell) ggehrels@gmail.com 
Heather Alvarez GS 208 621-4959 halvarez@arizona.edu 
Kenneth Kanipe GS 250 336-263-6755 (cell) kanipeken@arizona.edu 
Kojo Plange GS 531 403-0571 (cell) plangek@arizona.edu 
Kurt Sundell GS 538 707-386-9471 kurtsundell@gmail.com 
Luke Ouko GS 531 302-220-9313 lukaouko@arizona.edu 
Mark Baker GS 142 237-0234 (cell) mbaker@arizona.edu 
Mark Pecha GS 122 419-8934 (cell) mpecha@arizona.edu 
Martin Pepper GS 318 520-349-4741 (cell) mpepper@arizona.edu 
Nicky Giesler GS 130 429-5875 (cell) giesler@arizona.edu 
Ryan Eden GS 531 970-765-6956 reden1@arizona.edu 
Sarah George GS-348 832-518-6981 swmgeorge@arizona.edu 
Stuart Thomson GS 538 301-6930 (cell) thomson@arizona.edu 
zElement lab GS 109   
zElement Schedule https://sites.google.com/site/laserchron/element-schedule   
zNU lab GS 101 520-626-7285  
zNu Schedule https://sites.google.com/site/laserchron/nu-schedule   
zRock Room Schedule https://sites.google.com/site/laserchron/rock-room-schedule   
zSEM lab GS 126 520-626-5447  
zSEM Schedule https://sites.google.com/site/laserchron/sem-schedule-new   
Showing 26 items
Comments