Contacts


Showing 30 items
NAMEOFFICEPHONEEMAIL
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NAMEOFFICEPHONEEMAIL
    
    
Anahi Carrera GS-531 520-309-1101 anahicarrera@email... 
Ben McElhaney GS 107 403-5635 (cell) mcelhane@email... 
Dan Alberts GS531 520-269-0384 (cell) dalberts@email... 
Dave Steinke GS 446 490-7206 (cell) dsteinke@email... 
Emma Kroeger GS 531 319-759-6107 ekroeger@email... 
Erika Jaski GS 531 702-302-3498 (cell) erikajaski@email... 
Gayland Simpson GS 105 979-2328 (cell) gws@email... 
George Gehrels GS 529 349-4702 (cell) ggehrels@gmail.com 
Heather Alvarez GS 208 621-4959 halvarez@email... 
Isaac Way GS 542 626-7928 isaac@email... 
Justin Squires GS 531 770-861-1556 jsquires@email... 
Kenneth Kanipe GS 250 336-263-6755 (cell) kanipeken@email... 
Kojo Plange GS 101 520-403-0571 (cell) plangek@email... 
Kurt Sundell GS 538 707-386-9471 kurtsundell@gmail.com 
Mark Baker GS 142 237-0234 (cell) mbaker@email... 
Mark Pecha GS 122 419-8934 (cell) mpecha@email... 
Martin Pepper GS 318 520-349-4741 (cell) mpepper@email... 
Nicky Giesler GS 531 429-5875 (cell) giesler@email.... 
Ruba Afifi GS-531 520-907-2179 rubaafifi@email... 
Ryan Eden GS 531 970-765-6956 reden1@email... 
Stuart Thomson GS 538 301-6930 (cell) thomson@email... 
zElement lab GS 109   
zElement Schedule https://sites.google.com/site/laserchron/element-schedule   
zNU lab GS 101 520-626-7285  
zNu Schedule https://sites.google.com/site/laserchron/nu-schedule   
zRock Room Schedule https://sites.google.com/site/laserchron/rock-room-schedule   
zSEM lab GS 126 520-626-5447  
zSEM Schedule https://sites.google.com/site/laserchron/sem-schedule-new   
Showing 30 items
Comments