The conference is sponsored by the UC Davis Department of Chemistry and by Prof. Richard Larock (Department of Chemistry, Iowa State University). We also thank Vicki Lohmann from Fisher Scientific for a gift donation.

Date: May 20, 2017
Venue: UC Davis Chemistry Department

Recent Announcements

  • Directions to Conference Directions are still valid for 2015
    Posted May 13, 2015, 10:18 AM by Marilyn Olmstead
  • Directions to Conference
    Posted Jan 10, 2012, 10:57 PM by Frank Osterloh
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 2. View more »