About NSCS‎ > ‎

Spring 2012 Officers

Lifetime membership into The National Society of Collegiate Scholars is by invitation only. To be considered, select the following link: Eligibility


Executive Team of Scholars:

Spring 2012

 President:                                                                                            Rex Parker                              


Executive Vice President:                                                                   Crystal Duron                             

Founding Treasurer:                                                                          Ronald Montero                              


  Secretary:                                                                                           Janet Romero

Vice President of Social Media :                                                      Brent Rosinski

Mr. Rosinski  founded this chapter in 2011.

  Honor Society Advisor:                                                                            Mark Pursley


 Honor Society Advisor:                                                                            Gabriela Caballero