Drama Club Members

Thunderhawk Theater Important Dates for 2018-2019:

Wednesday, December 12--Drama Club Meeting 3-4pm

Wednesday, January 9--Spring Show Auditions 3-5pm

Thursday, January 10--Spring Show Call Backs 3-5pm

Friday, January 11--Spring Show Read Through 3-4:30pm

Thursday, January 31, 7:30pm Letters to Sala

Friday, February 1, 7:30pm Letters to Sala

Saturday, February 2, 7:30pm Letters to Sala

Monday, February 4, 3-4pm Set strike

Friday, March 29, 7:30pm Addams Family

Saturday, March 30, 7:30pm Addams Family

Sunday, March 31, 2:30pm Addams Family

Thursday, April 4, 7:30pm Addams Family

Friday, April 5, 7:30pm Addams Family

Saturday, April 6, 7:30pm Addams Family

Monday, April 8, 3-4pm Set Strike

Shakespeare Festival April 10-13

Saturday, April 27, 7:30 Shakespeare Showcase

Need audition resources? Try these opportunities:

https://www.yourstagepartners.com

Choose the option "resources" for free monologues and scenes for auditions and class work!

http://www.donzolidis.com/monologue.html

Choose the option "actors' scenes" instead, if you are looking for scene work for class.

For the social side of things, check out the student-driven Thunderhawk Theater facebook page, too!

Twitter--Follow @LEHS_Theater

@EHDramaTeach