Home‎ > ‎Departments‎ > ‎

Fire Department

Lakewood Fire Department

Kurt Rogers Fire Chief

Mike Keller - Supervisor Liaison

See our Facebook Page!

Fire Halls are located at 

5195 N Tischer Rd., Duluth MN 55803 and 

5772 Lakewood Rd., Duluth MN 55804

The Fire Department hosted a boy scout troop in October 2014 for some hands on training at the fire hall station 1.  The pictures below are of that event.
Photo     Photo      Photo  Photo    Photo

        Photo        Photo        Photo

Photo         Photo         
  Fire Personnel   


 First Responders
State Fire Wardens
Auxiliary Membership
Chief Kurt Rogers   
Lucille Campbell
Brendon Andersen
Jason & Diane Brickley   
President Maureen Ulvi
Asst. Chief Gary CampbellJoAnn Pufahl
Jess Anderson
JoAnn Pufahl
Vice-President Jodi Sunde
Kurt Rogers
Steven BalaichKurt Rogers
Secretary Shelly Schwartz
Vice-President Lucille Campbell
Scott Olson
Jeremy BaldwinDale & Margaret Rogers
Treasurer Margaret Rogers
Secretary  William Symons
Terry Wiens
Jason Brickley Diane Brickley
Treasurer JoAnn Pufahl
Ethan Wolf
Gary Campbell Mary McCorsin
 Fire Marshall

Gary Campbell, Jr. Merle Abernethy
Jim Vos  

Gavin Campbell Jessica Anderson
 Training Coordinators

Lucille Campbell  
Brandon Anderson, Training Chief
David Gilbertson  
Gary Campbell, Jr, Training Chief
Thomas Hanna  
 Safety Officers
 Lance Johnson  
Lance Johnson
 Kyle Ledin   
Chad Zubke
 Scott Olson  
  JoAnn Pufahl
 Captains Kurt Rogers
Scott Olson Emily Thompson  
Ethan Wolfe Logan Saline  

 Eric Sunde
Trustees William Symons  
Ethan Wolfe Jim Vos   
Lance Johnson  Rick Willemarck 
  Ethan Wolfe  
  Chad Zubke