Planning and Zoning Commission/Board of Adjustment

The Commission/BOA shall consist of nine (9) voting members, who shall be appointed by the Town Board of Supervisors as provided in this Ordinance, all of whom shall be residents of the Town of Lakewood.  No more than two (2) voting members shall be employees of the Township.  No elected officials of Lakewood Township shall be a voting member.  At the yearly reorganization meeting of the Township, the Chairperson of the Town Board shall appoint members to the Commission/BOA to fill expired terms. The appointments shall be made upon approval of the Board by majority vote of the entire Board.  Each member of the Commission/BOA shall be appointed to serve for a period of three (3) calendar years.
Current Members:
Ann Cutts (2018-2021)

Jeff Denny Vice Chair (2016-2019)

Rick Fisher (2016-2019)

Gene Olsen (2017-2020)
Inese Holte (2016-2019) Alternate

Stephanie Warhol (2018-2021)

Douglas Erickson (2017-2020) Appointed Oct. 2018
Vacant (2016-2019)
Bob Wolfe - Chair (2017-2020)

Matt Morgan (2018-2021)
If you are interested in serving as a member of the Planning & Zoning Commission/Board of Adjustment please contact the Town Clerk at or leave a message at the town office - 525-4991.