Laketown Association Phone Number
You will be asked to leave a message and a Board member will return your call. 
This phone line is monitored, but please be patient as our
Board members may not be immediately available to speak with you.
2018 Board Officers
President : Ken Elmore
Vice President:  Susan Wood
Secretary :Monica McClelland
Treasurer : Lorri Miller
2018 Board Members
Pat Haynes
Vicki Jones
Carolyn Cooper
John Sudduth
Diana Celano