Welcome!‎ > ‎

PTO Board

Donating your time as a member of the PTO board is a critical part to making our children's time here at LSS the best it can be.  Without the board, none of our programs would be possible.

2019-2020 Board Members
Kim and Mike Ferguson, co-Presidents
Kendra Skoly, Vice-President
Sarah Aggarwala, Treasurer (through Dec. 2019)
Karen Cegielski, Secretary (through Dec. 2019)