Individual Value Added Scores

posted Jun 28, 2013, 9:14 AM by MW Rod
At the start of next year, teachers will be given individual value added scores for your child. These scores are intended to help teachers figure out where your child is starting out at and where they should end up at academically. Teachers will use this data along with standards and assessments to set learning targets for the coming year. To request your student's individual value added score contact your district's point person.

LEA Name Compass Contact Name Compass Contact Email VAM Available Date
Acadia Ellan Kay Baggett ebaggett@acadia.k12.la.us June 27th
Allen Diane Marcantel diane.marcantel@allen.k12.la.us June 27th
Ascension Gwen Price gwendolyn.price@apsb.org June 27th
Assumption Tootie Hock thock@assumptionschools.com June 27th
Avoyelles Thelma Prater tprater@avoyellespsb.com June 27th
Baker David Grisby dgrisby@bakerschools.org July 2nd
Beauregard James Herrington jherrington@beau.k12.la.us June 27th
Bienville Bill L. Davis, Jr. bdavis@bpsb.us July 2nd
Bogalusa April Nobles anobles@bogalusaschools.org June 27th
Bossier  Janiene Batchelor janiene.batchelor@bossierschools.org June 27th
Caddo Charles Lowder Clowder@caddo.k12.la.us June 27th
Calcasieu Johna Rion johna.rion@cpsb.org June 28th
Caldwell Robin Nelson rnelson@caldwelledu.org June 27th
Cameron Robert Kimball robert_kimball@camsch.org July 22nd
Catahoula Gwile Paul Freeman gfreeman@cpsbla.org June 27th
Central Community School System Gavin Vitter gvitter@centralcss.org July 3rd
Claiborne Dr. Janice Williams jwilliam@claibornepsb.org June 27th
Concordia  Ann Sandidge asandidge@cpsbla.us June 27th
DeSoto Kathy Noel knoel@desotopsb.com July 1st
East Baton Rouge  Beanka Brumfield-Williams bwilliams12@ebrschools.org July 3rd
East Carroll Jo Ann Thompson jthompson@e-carrollschools.org July 1st
East Feliciana  Knight Roddy kroddy@efpsb.k12.la.us July 1st
Evangeline Michael Lombas mike.lombas@epsb.com July 1st
Franklin Lanny Johnson drj@fpsb.us July 1st
Grant Paula Crawford; Becky Reeder pcrawford@gpsb.org, becky.reeder@gpsb.org June 27th
Iberia Suzanne Whitaker suwhitaker@iberia.k12.la.us July 1st
Iberville Brandie Blanchard brandieblanchard@ipsb.net June 27th
Jackson (Option 1) Sam Strozier sstrozier@jpsb.us June 27th
Jefferson  Katie Coburn VAM2013@jppss.k12.la.us June 27th
Jefferson Davis Brian M. LeJeune brian.lejeune@jdpsbk12.org June 27th
Lafayette Karen Williams klwilliams@lpssonline.com July 1st
Lafourche Bernita Deville bdeville@lafourche.k12.la.us June 27th
LaSalle Parish Tish Budemer tbudemer@lasallepsb.com June 27th
Lincoln Paula Pardue ppardue@lincolnschools.org June 27th
Livingston Dawn Rush dawn.rush@lpsb.org June 27th
Madison Clara Durr clara.durr@madisonpsb.org July 15th
Monroe Teresa Foreman teresa.foreman@mcschools.net June 27th
Morehouse Prince Ella Williams pwilliams@mpsb.us July 15th
Natchitoches Parish Linda Page lpage@nat.k12.la.us June 27th
Orleans Dominique Wilson dominique_wilson@opsb.us June 27th
Ouachita Don Coker coker@opsb.net July 3rd
Plaquemines Alberta Cousson acousson@ppsb.org June 27th
Pointe Coupee Lisa D'Aquila lisa.huffaker@pcpsb.net June 27th
Rapides Emily Weatherford emily.weatherford@rpsb.us June 27th
Red River Parish Alison N Hughes anhughes@rrpsb.com June 27th
Richland Harold Gallman hgallman@richland.k12.la.us June 27th
Sabine Melissa Lee mlee@sabine.k12.la.us July 1st
St. Bernard Charles Raviotta craviotta@sbpsb.org June 27th
St. Charles Frederick Treuting ftreuting1@stcharles.k12.la.us June 28th
St. Helena Parish Sonia Fields-Guiterrez sguiterrez@sthpk-12.net July 22nd
St. James Carol Webre cwebre@stjames.k12.la.us July 22nd
St. John the Baptist Dr. Leigh Ann Beard lbeard@stjohn.k12.la.us June 27th
St. Landry Matthew Scruggins mls3111@slp.k12.la.us July 15th
St. Martin Kellie H. LeBlanc kellie_leblanc@stmartin.k12.la.us June 27th
St. Mary Ricky Armelin rarmelin@stmary.k12.la.us June 27th
St. Tammany  Teacher's local leader   June 27th
Tangipahoa Ron Genco Ronald.Genco@tangischools.org July 19th
Tensas Bobby Blount bblount2@tensaspsb.org July 15th
Terrebonne  Carol Davis cwdavis@tpsd.org June 27th
Union Cynthia Gatson gatsonc@unionpsd.org July 16th
Vermilion Mr. Jerome Puyau jpuyau@vrml.k12.la.us June 27th
Vernon Parish Mike Kay mkay@vpsb.k12.la.us June 27th
Washington Trisha Smith tsmith@wpsb.org July 1st
Webster Charlotte Dean ccdean@websterpsb.org June 28th
West Baton Rouge  Annette Mire annette.mire@wbrschools.net July 15th
West Carroll Parish Mark Bowman mrbowman@wcpsb.com June 27th
West Feliciana Steven Comfort comforts@wfpsb.org July 1st
Winn Parish Al Simmons asimmons@winnpsb.org June 27th
Zachary Community Schools Yolanda Williams yolanda.williams@zacharyschools.org July 1st
Comments