Home‎ > ‎

Purpose of Net

The  Ky Phone net meets every morning, Sunday through Saturday at 8:30am Eastern time and 7:30am Central time on the frequency of 3810kc.
And every evening Sunday through Saturday at 7:00pm Eastern time and 6:00pm Central time on the frequency of 3816kc.
These nets meet for the purpose of comradery and fellowship among amateur radio operators.
All amateurs licensed to operate on these frequencies are invited to check in these nets.  You don't have to be a resident of Kentucky to participate.