Radio
(For all 2012 Media Appearances click here)


Appearances

Thursday 19 January at 9am: The Long View, BBC Radio 4, The Diamond Jubilee with Jonathan Freedland

Sunday 22 January at 4pm: Open Book, BBC Radio 4, Discussing The Pleasures of Men

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b019rgt3

Monday 23 January at 6.00pm: The Simon Mayo Book Club, BBC Radio 2, Discussing The Pleasures of Men

Wednesday 25 January at 10.30am: Vanessa Feltz Show, LBC Radio, Should the Stone of London be moved? Part One.

Thursday 26 January at 11am: Vanessa Feltz Show, LBC Radio, Should the Stone of London be Moved? Part Two

Tuesday February at 10.15am: Woman’s Hour, BBC Radio 4, Marriage and history

Sunday 5 February at 9.30am: Broadcasting House, BBC Radio 4, The Debasement of Knights in History – discussion at Westminster Hall

Monday 6 February at 10am: The Mark Goodier Show, Smooth Radio, Discussing The Pleasures of Men with Mark Goodier

Tuesday 14 February at 9.30am: The Vanessa Feltz Show, BBC London, Brick Lane bricked over – the history of the area

Wednesday 7 March at 10pm: Nightwaves, A Dracula Special presented by Philip Dodd, BBC Radio 3, Dracula, the Victorian city and immigration

Sunday 11 March at 10am: BBC Radio Five Talkback, The Jubilee Year

Monday 9th April at 7am: BBC Radio 5, Dame Commander of the Victorian Order and the Duchess of Cornwall

Sunday 22nd April at 9.40am: Broadcasting House, BBC Radio 4, Paper Review

Wednesday 25th April at 11am: Vanessa Feltz Show, BBC London, the ‘social cleansing’ of London to Stoke



‘Smile’