Books by Sensei Kolesnikov

Sensei Kolesnikov has written the following books.

Return to the Source Transformation Point of Consciousness The Aquarian Mystic

Return to the Source

Return to the Source, a book by Wasyl KolesnikovThis is Wasyl Kolesnikov's first book.

Publisher: Author House (8 April 2008)

ISBN-10: 1434368173
ISBN-13: 978-1434368171

Because he sees the Source and its workings in everything, Sensei encourages us to do the same. By the end of the book you will find yourself looking at say, the flame of a matchstick with new appreciation and meaning. Because no one really knows what the Source looks like, Sensei's artwork and photographs are included to underline and enhance certain key concepts. This means that the book is very direct and can reach you on a deeper level surprisingly quickly. The photographs are not additions to make the book look better, rather they are an integral part of the fabric of the text, weaving their own story with the words.

Available to buy from Amazon

Transformation - A Spiritual Journey into Yourself

Transformation, a book by Wasyl KolesnikovThis is Wasyl Kolesnikov's second book. Read a review.

Publisher: Author House (16 February 2009)

ISBN-10: 143894211 
ISBN-13: 978-1438942117

Written by Sensei Kolesnikov and Guy Gardner

Transformation means to change – your awareness, your consciousness and to be aware of your true unlimited self. This book helps show us the way of what we can achieve.
In their second collaboration Wasyl Kolesnikov and Guy Gardner explore the idea of Transformation: changing one thing to another. Here is a collection of inspired and inspiring writings and more amazing photographs, taken by Wasyl Kolesnikov to work with and show another dimension to the 14 Transformative words within, which will bring light and joy to your life.

Available to buy from Amazon

Point of Consciousness: Extension of Creation

Point of Consciousness, a book by Wasyl KolesnikovThis book completes the trilogy by Wasyl Kolesnikov and Guy Gardner. The theme is a "doing" book, with practical Ki exercises, Tai Chi and meditations. The idea of this last book is continued development not just of health, but of the mind-body-spirit to work as a whole unit: a whole being. There is no limit to what you can achieve, and this book will help take you on a path to new levels.

Publisher: Author House (24 Nov 2010)

ISBN-10: 1452076642, ISBN-13: 978-1452076645

                                        Written by Sensei Kolesnikov and Guy Gardner

Available to buy from Amazon

Sensei Kolesnikov has written his 4th book, The Aquarian Mystic.

Through words, pictures, philosophy, inspiration, passion expanding ideas about the 'inner' self, and linking with nature and the universe, the reader is invited to enjoy this journey.

The Aquarian Mystic is now available as an e-book, in PDF format. Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.

Back to Home Page