Staff Directory

Showing 21 items
NameGradeEmail#
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGradeEmail#
Dan Maser Principal dmaser@kingofkingsroseville.org 01 
Dave Cook Grade 4, Athletic Director, Extended Care Coordinator dcook@kingofkingsroseville.org 02 
Wendy Ewald Preachool Director/Teacher wewald@kingofkingsroseville.org 03 
Phil Sagissor Grades 5-8 psagissor@kingofkingsroseville.org 04 
Carol Maser Grades 5-8 cmaser@kingofkingsroseville.org 05 
Hannah Shockey Grades 5-8 and Spanish hshockey@kingofkingsroseville.org 06 
Chelsea Sagissor Grades K-1, Band Director, and Music Coordinator csagissor@kingofkingsroseville.org 07 
Joy Griepentrog Grades 6-8 English jgriepentrog@kingofkingsroseville.org 08 
Marlena Mitsch Grades 2-3 mmitsch@kingofkingsroseville.org 09 
Maureen Hauck Grades K-1 mhauck@kingofkingsroseville.org 10 
Mary Ann Nagengast Preschool Teacher mnagengast@kingofkingsroseville.org 11 
Diane Kohler School Secretary dkohler@kingofkingsroseville.org 12 
Kathleen Patri Teacher Aide kpatri@kingofkingsroseville.org 13 
Diana Wrobel Preschool Aide dwrobel@kingofkingsroseville.org 14 
Martha Burkart Librarian mburkart@kingofkingsroseville.org 15 
Troy Cook Extended Care Assistant  16 
Clare Beardsley Extended Care Assistant  17 
Sally Schuster Director of Christian Education sschuster@kingofkingsroseville.org 18 
Bob Nikl Deacon bnikl@kingofkingsroseville.org 19 
Andria Nelson Church Secretary kingofkingsoffice@gmail.com 20 
Ray Wiebold Vacancy Pastor rwiebold@kingofkingsroseville.org 21 
Showing 21 items