Election of 2018-2019 Officers

posted Jun 16, 2018, 9:21 AM by Jason Brown
Lincoln Council recently held an election to decide their slate of officers for the 2018-2019 Fraternal Year.  Congratulations to GK-elect Gary Dufault and his officers for this year:

Deputy Grand Knight: John Bart
Chancellor: Dan Rageotte
Warden: Joe Krol
Advocate: Keith Macksoud
Recorder: Ray Hedenskog
Treasurer: Don Baker
Inside Guard: Joe Amaral
Outside Guard: Greg Malach
Trustee 3rd Year: Ed Cummins
Trustee 2nd Year: Frank Breault
Trustee 1st Year: Joe King