Fourth Degree

Fourth Degree  -  Patriotism
 Our Lady of the Rosary Assembly 2374

           Council 11007   St. Maria Goretti        

           Council 12164   St. Bernadette

           Council 12313   St. Bernard of Clairvaux


Our Lady of the Rosary Assembly 2374 consists of the Councils listed above.

Our meetings start at 7:00 PM and are held semi-monthly on the fourth Monday of the month (except for May 2015) and alternate  between St. Bernard of Clairvaux, St. Bernadette and St. Maria Goretti Churches.

2019-2020 Meeting Schedule is listed below:

9/23/2019     St. Bernard

11/25/2019   St. Maria Goretti

1/27/2020     St. Bernard

3/30/2020     St. Bernadette

6/01/2019     St. Bernard

Fourth Degree Officers for 2017-2018

Faithful Friar: Deacon Bob Torigian 

Faithful Navigator: SK Mike Kubicki 

Faithful Captain: SK Rob Mastro 

Faithful Pilot: SK Jeff Pinto 

Faithful Admiral: SK Arnie Miller 

Faithful Scribe: SK Bob Lowery 

Faithful Comptroller: SK John Simon

Faithful Purser: SK Bob Pelikan 

Faithful Inner Sentinel: SK Derek Fichera 

Faithful Outer Sentinel: SK John Young 

One Year Trustee: SK Ernie Bobel 

Two Year Trustee: SK Mike Kenney 

Three Year Trustee: SK Art Stine 

Color Corps Commanders: SK Steve Lugo — Lead 

SK Jim Schiffer 

SK Jeff Pinto 

SK Larry Bleichroth 

Baccalaureate Mass at St. Bernard of Clairvaux

Color Guard for Baccalaureate Mass on Sunday, May 20, 2018

Funeral Mass for SK Bill

There was a Color Guard present at the Funeral Mass for SK Bill Brown held on Saturday, December 16, 2017 at which time his wife received the Memorial Chalice presented by the Assembly.

Fourth Degree Exemplification 2017

The latest Fourth Degree Exemplification was held June 9-10, 2017 at the Sheraton Crescent Hotel in Phoenix. Photos from the event below:

For more information, go to the AZ Fourth Degree Website at:

The 9-11 Memorial Service held at St. Bernard of Clairvaux on September 11, 2017

Thanks to SK's Jaime McWeeny and Ernie Bobel for the photos.

For more information, go to the State Council website: 

or the Az Fourth Degree site listed below.

Current Officers,
Mar 15, 2016, 5:34 PM