Contact Us
You can contact any member of the Committee via our Group email address:

Chairman Janet Hilton

Treasurer Marcus Brain
Phil Green 
Membership Secretary Vacant
Speaker & Meetings Secretary Janet Hilton

Events Coordinators

Observing & KASCHAT Coordinator

Phil Green & Andy Smith

Ian Davies & Andy Smith
Dark Sky/Equipment Coordinator Ian Davies

Website Administration Phil Green & Andy Smith