Home‎ > ‎

Contact us

To find out how you can help or to request information about our project:
phone: 519-793-3564         
Or click the link below to find updates and show your support by clicking the Like Button on our facebook page.
Bruce Peninsula Lightkeepers Association
Board Members:
Christopher Haslam
Michael Matheson
Peter Ten Cate
Tammy Forbes
President: Stephanie Warkentin
Treasurer: Katherine Warkentin
Secretary: Ed Campbell