Home Page

Welcome to Kimball Tech Lab!

Click here for the new Lexia site!!! No download necessary.
The teacher email slstenson@seattleschools.org 

 
Xtra Math- https://www.xtramath.org/home/classroom_sign_in


Raz Kids (need teacher information)- http://www.raz-kids.com/main/Login

ABCYA - http://www.abcya.com/


Soft School Math- http://www.softschools.com/math/

 Google- http://www.google.com/

Game Goo- http://www.earobics.com/gamegoo/gooey.html


 Cool Math Games- http://www.coolmath-games.com/

 PBS Kids - http://pbskids.org

Sesame Street- http://www.sesamestreet.org/browseallgames?p_p_id=browsegpv_WAR_browsegpvportlet&p_p_lifecycle=1&p_p_state=normal&p_p_mode=view&p_p_col_id=column-2&p_p_col_count=1

Power Typing- http://www.powertyping.com/qwerty/lessonsq.html

 Dance Mat Typing- http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

Learning Planet- http://www.learningplanet.com/stu/index.asp?tab=0

SPS Resources- http://www.seattleschools.org/modules/cms/pages.phtml?sessionid=20d35256a425b0caa646bc1c8f7fd5ba&pageid=204800&sessionid=20d35256a425b0caa646bc1c8f7fd5ba

Fun School- http://funschool.kaboose.com/

 
Fun Kids Online Math Games- http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm

 Math Playground- http://www.mathplayground.com/index.html

 Mr. Nussbaum Math Games- http://www.mrnussbaum.com/mathgames.htm

 Mr. Heath Math Games- https://sites.google.com/site/mrheathfunteacher/home/student-stuff

 Mr. Heaths Cool Science For Kids- http://jmheath81.wix.com/mr-heath-science#!Home/mainPage

 Fun Brain http://www.funbrain.com/kidscenter.html