Links


 General Interest
 
 Afloat magazine  http://www.afloat.com.au/afloat-magazine/home
 Animated Knots  http://www.animatedknots.com/indexfishing.php
 Australian Museum - Fish Site  http://australianmuseum.net.au/Fishes
 E10 Fuel Precautions
 FCA
 Fishfaq  http://www.nefsc.noaa.gov/faq
 Fish.Gov.au  http://www.fish.gov.au
 Fishnet  http://www.fishnet.com.au
How to use your UHF VHF radio
 

http://www.acma.gov.au/Citizen/Consumer-info/All-about-spectrum/Marine-and-Amateur-Radio/marine-vhf-radio

 Fishing Monthly  http://www.fishingmonthly.com.au
ISO Fishing
http://isofishinglifestyle.com.au/
 Knots  http://www.netknots.com/html/fishing_knots.html
 Marine Weather  http://www.bom.gov.au/marine
 Marinews  -  Fishing & Boating Site  http://www.marinews.com
 My Boat  http://www.myboat.com.au
 Native Fish Australia  http://www.nativefish.asn.au
 NSW Dept. of Primary Industries  http://www.dpi.nsw.gov.au
 NSW Fisheries Dept. Of Primary Industries
 http://www.dpi.nsw.gov.au/fisheries
 NSW Wave Heights & Water Temperatures  http://www.mhl.nsw.gov.au/www/wave_last4.htmlx
 Recfish Australia  http://www.recfish.com.au
 Rex Hunt  http://www.rexhunt.com.au
 Safe Fishing  http://www.safefishing.com.au
 Seabreeze NSW  http://www.seabreeze.com.au/graphs/nsw.asp
 Sydney Catchment Authority  http://www.sca.nsw.gov.au
 Tides  http://www.maritime.nsw.gov.au/docs/Tide_Tables.pdf
 Tide Charts  http://www.bom.gov.au/oceanography/tides
 Weather (BOM)  http://www.bom.gov.au
 Weather (Weatherzone)  http://www.weatherzone.com.au

 
 Sponsors
 Blakes Marine  http://www.blakesmarine.com.au
 Hornsby Pressure Cleaning  http://www.hornsbypressurecleaning.com.au
 Inscope Building Technologies  http://www.inscopebt.com.au
 Kwik Kopy Hornsby  http://www.kwikkopy.com.au
 Pacific West  http://www.pacwestcorp.com.au
 RES (Refrigeration Equipment Sales)  www.airzone.com.au
 Shannon Outboard Service  http://www.shannonoutboards.com.au
 Windybanks Bait and Tackle  http://www.windybanks.com.au
 
   
 Club Members Businesses
 
 Licensed to Chill   -   Mitchell Burge  Air-conditioning Installation, Repair and Service
 Stofka Landscape Constructions  -  Peter Stofka  Landscaping
 Angelo Costi  Plumbing
 Julius & Wanda Varga  Cattery
 Chris Attwood  Hornsby Pressure Cleaning





Comments