The Circuit Staff

We presently have 2 Circuit Ministers:

Rev'd Martin Swan

Rev'd Tony de Boltz

We work across the whole circuit of 7 churches, Central Methodist Church, Kettering, Grange Methodist Church, Kettering, Burton Latimer Methodist Church , Rothwell Methodist Church, Cornerstone Methodist Church, Corby, Cottingham Methodist Church and share St. Giles, Desborough with Rev Hannah Jeffrey and 1 Associate Minister at St. Giles, Desborough (joint Anglican/Methodist Church), Rev'd Canon Neil Clarke OBE. and the ministry team there.